Amish Romance: Simon and Sarah Collection (4 in 1 Book Boxed Set): The Amish of Lawrence County, PA (Simon and Sarah: An Amish Romance)

Amish Romance: Simon and Sarah Collection (4 in 1 Book Boxed Set): The Amish of Lawrence County, PA (Simon and Sarah: An Amish Romance)
: Arwilda Allshouse
: Mikita Associates
: 175
: Fiction : Romance
View On Amazon Description
Simon and Sarah 4 Books in 1 Collection (Boxed set)
A Sweet Christian Amish Romance Novel Collection in 4 parts suitable for all ages.
BUY the Simon and Sarah Collection 4 books in 1 (Boxed set) for $3.99 or FREE on KINDLE UNLIMITED

Includes: Book 1: Sarahís Suspicion
Sarah Noll, Sadie Bylerís sweet but flighty best friend canít decide between safe Simon Byler, and the good-looking, but aggressive, Levi Mast. Levi invites her home from a Sunday Sing, but all does not go as planned in the buggy ride home. Then with Simon she snoops and finds something that looks suspiciously sinful. Is Simon planning on leaving the Amish? How will Sarah ever tell her best friend Sadie about her brotherís plans? Shocked, excited and secretly pleased, Sarah joins Simon in his forbidden quest, but Levi Mast is not ready to give her up. Will they all end up before the Bishop?

Book 2: Simonís Struggle
Simon and Sarahís friendship grows as they secretly work together to finalize their ideas to present to the bishop and the gmay. But Simon worries that friendship is all his relationship with Sarah will ever be. She seems to be more interested in the pirates and Vikings of her romance novels than him. It doesnít help that Levi Mast looks like a Viking and acts like a pirate. Will Simon be enough when Sarah craves romance and adventure? And after all this work will the bishop accept their proposal or will he see it as a rejection of the ordnung?

Book 3: Sarahís Favor
Since Simon Byler asked Sarah Noll about her relationship with Levi Mast, there has been an enormous obstacle between them. He knows he handled the situation tactlessly, but he loves Sarah. He has loved her for as long as he can remember. He knows that they are meant to be together and makes a bold plan. Simon just has to convince God that Sarah is the girl for him.

Book 4: Simonís Devotion
Simon Byler knows that he is in love with Sarah Noll, but she says she doesnít love him. Simon follows Sadieís advice and goes with his two friends Mark and Jason to a wedding in New Wilmington. However, the women there are interested in a new unattached bachelor, and Simon finds himself the center of attention. Is Simon really unattached? How can he ever measure up to the Vikings and pirates Sarah reads about in her novels? Simon Byler will have to prove himself in a very dramatic way to turn her head.

The Simon and Sarah Collection will make you believe that whichever way the wind blows, God is in control. This is not your typical Amish romance.

The Amish of Lawrence County series is set in Western Pennsylvania, where the Amish celebrate Godís Grace with a love of the land and a life of simplicity and faith.

Don't miss these other heartwarming stories by Arwilda Allshouse:

The Sadie and Samuel Amish Romance Series
Samuelís Promise: (Book 1)
Sadieís Mistake: (Book 2)
Samuelís Sin: (Book 3)
Sadieís Blessing: (Book 4)

The Simon and Sarah Amish Romance Series
Sarahís Suspicion: (Book 1)
Simonís Struggle: (Book 2)
Sarahís Favor: (Book 3)
Simonís Devotion: (Book 4)

The Hannah and Elam Amish Romance Series
Love's True Longing: (Book 1)
Loveís True Strength: (Book 2)
Loveís True Course: (Book 3)
Loveís True Worth: (Book 4)

The Jacob Byler Amish Inspirational Series
An Amish Secret: (Book 1)
An Amish Child: (Book 2)
An Amish Prayer: (Book 3)
An Amish Family: (Book 4)

The Patchwork Friends Amish Short Story Series
Mary's Gift
Rekindled Romance
Flood of Love
A Christmas Quilt
A Fruitful Storm
Prodigal's Promise

Also By: Arwilda Allshouse
The Byler Thanksgiving
Amish Fire

Please JOIN Arwilda Allshouse on Facebook for the latest updates.

View On Amazon